A New Plan

To be transparent, the past month or so my food has not been on point. While I have done mostly gluten free, I wasn’t making the best choices I could. I realized this isn’t going to get me anywhere near my goals. So I decided to make a change!

On a whim, I signed up for WW. I had no real reason for picking it, I only knew I wanted something different. They matched me with the purple plan and I dove right in. Tracking my points, joining groups, looking up recipes. I have never done anything like it, but so far I love it.

The concept of physically seeing my points and how much food is worth is really clicking in my brain. I’ve had some major cravings this week, but have stayed strong and found point friendly alternatives!

My plan is to run with WW for the next three months. If then I am still loving it and seeing results, I plan to continue. I’m excited to see if this is exactly the kickstart I need going into 2020! I have big plans to reach all my goals and this is only the beginning.

If you’ve been considering joining WW, have a free month on me!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close